Over at Riding Two-Up; Be Careful What You Ask For…

I ran into several different folks this past week at the Tandems East Tandem Weekend in Manheim, PA, who introduced themselves as readers of my blog.  A few of them read both The TandemGeek’s Blog and my other blog, Riding Two Up.

Someone who only read this blog noted that my content volume seems to be down quite a bit and I mentioned that I’ve pretty much moved all of my non-tandem cycling / weekly journals to Riding Two Up so as not to ‘junk-up’ our tandem-specific blog. They recalled seeing periodic updates with links to the other blog entries and I noted that I stopped publishing those right at the end of 2016.

To make a long story short, here’s the linked-list of weekly entries from my other blog for anyone who might be curious. As I mentioned in the past, these weekly journal entries are something I do for my mother for whom I print and mail copies so she can see what we’ve been up to in words and photos.  We’ve attempted to bring her into the digital, on-line publishing world but as we say here in the South, “That Dog Won’t Hunt”.

Anyway, please feel free to ignore this entry.  Again, the tandem content still gets posted here at The TandemGeek’s blog, as will our Tandem Rally Report from this past Weekends “Tour de Chocolate” as soon as I collect my thoughts and poach enough photos to bring it all together!

JULY

JUNE

MAY

APRIL

MARCH

FEBRUARY

JANUARY

About TG

I've been around a bit and done a few things, have a couple kids and a few grandkids. I tend to be curmudgeonly, matter-of-fact and not predisposed to self-serving chit-chat. Thankfully, my wife's as nice as can be otherwise we'd have no friends. My interests are somewhat eclectic, but whose aren't?
This entry was posted in Cross Post: Riding Two-Up. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

