US Tandem Club List Added to Blog…

As a follow-on to migrating our Tandem Rally & Event Listings from TheTandemLink.com to the blog last week, I’ve now migrated the Tandem Club Listing as well.  It’s currently just the US-based clubs, but I’ll likely add the International ones to it: we’ll see.

The listing is arranged alphabetically by State and includes both what appear to be active clubs with either valid Websites, Facebook Pages or other contact information  as well as what I’ve labeled “Inactive” clubs just for posterity sake.  Readers will note that some of the clubs now listed are not Tandem Clubs, per se, but larger bicycle clubs with whom our friends in the tandem community either belong or an affiliation, such as the Washington Area Bicyclists In Tandem Society (aka, WABITS) who are affiliated with Potomac Pedalers Touring Club.

If anyone has suggested updates, please send them my way.  Again, it’s now much easier for me to make changes to this information here on WordPress vs. the old .html site.  I’ll be updating TheTandemLink.com’s links to point to this page in the next week or so, as time allows.


screen-shot-2017-02-05-at-2-29-35-pm

About TG

I've been around a bit and done a few things, have a couple kids and a few grandkids. I tend to be curmudgeonly, matter-of-fact and not predisposed to self-serving chit-chat. Thankfully, my wife's as nice as can be otherwise we'd have no friends. My interests are somewhat eclectic, but whose aren't?
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

