The Best of 2011…

Best gadget / accessory:  Hubbub Mirror

Best bike acquisition: It didn’t have pedals

Best Tandem Event:  Freeloader’s Weekend, followed closely by Dancing Bear’s Bicycle Bash Weekend

Best Ride:  Not sure, but even my worst ride was still better than my best day at work

 

About TG

I've been around a bit and done a few things, have a couple kids and a few grandkids. I tend to be curmudgeonly, matter-of-fact and not predisposed to self-serving chit-chat. Thankfully, my wife's as nice as can be otherwise we'd have no friends. My interests are somewhat eclectic, but whose aren't?
This entry was posted in Bloggishnish. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

