FWIW: Change in Internet Service Provider

Just in case any of our readers happen to have one of my Email addresses in their address book(s), we’ve changed Internet Service Providers and ‘mplivingood@bellsouth.net’ will soon become a non-working account.  If you would like to keep us in your address book, please use ‘mark@werlivingood.com’: we own that domain!

We’ve changed our subscription information for Tandem@Hobbes so that we’ll continue to receive message traffic from our friends at Hobbes and if I should post you will probably see our Comcast Email as the return address: mplivingood@comcast.net.  I will monitor that account for T&H traffic and any other messages, just know that it’s not what I consider to be my “primary” Email account.

We’ve also changed our phone services, but have kept our home phone… so nothing to worry about there.

About TG

I've been around a bit and done a few things, have a couple kids and a few grandkids. I tend to be curmudgeonly, matter-of-fact and not predisposed to self-serving chit-chat. Thankfully, my wife's as nice as can be otherwise we'd have no friends. My interests are somewhat eclectic, but whose aren't?
This entry was posted in Bloggishnish. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

