Narrowing The Focus of the Blog…

No, it’s not your imagination.  I removed a few non-tandem related things in the past 24 hours.

For the foreseeable future I’m going to narrow the focus on my blog to purely tandem related topics, or at least cycling with a tandem tangent.

I may continue to add items like the Liberty Belle piece that strike my fancy and that I think may be of interest to readers, but will be self-moderating the more personal, non-tandem related content.  Nothing nefarious or heinous, just a change in personal blog philosophy.

Disregard. 

New day, new philosophy.

About TG

I've been around a bit and done a few things, have a couple kids and a few grandkids. I tend to be curmudgeonly, matter-of-fact and not predisposed to self-serving chit-chat. Thankfully, my wife's as nice as can be otherwise we'd have no friends. My interests are somewhat eclectic, but whose aren't?
This entry was posted in Bloggishnish. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

